Toimipisteet

Porvoo

Exsane Oy
Pienteollisuustie 23
06450 Porvoo

Toimitusjohtaja
Jukka Samola
+358 050 405 0332

exsane@exsane.fi

Mikkeli

Exsane Oy
Rahtitie 1
50150 Mikkeli

Suunnittelupäällikkö
Markus Rintala
050 550 0847
markus.rintala@exsane.fi

Tampere

Exsane Oy
Mäntyhaantie 4 tila 13
33800 Tampere

Projektipäällikkö
Juha Konttinen
0400 170 174
juha.konttinen@exsane.fi

 

Toivala – Kuopio

Exsane Oy
Tietäjäntie 1
70900 Toivala

Maastosuunnittelija
Eveliina Toivanen
040 506 4023
eveliina.toivanen@exsane.fi

Joensuu

Exsane Oy
Alasintie 2, halli I
80130 Joensuu

Liiketoimintavastaava,
palveluliiketoiminta

Petri Hartikainen
0400 290 668
petri.hartikainen@exsane.fi

Heinola

Exsane Oy
Tähtiniementie 3
18100 Heinola

Aluevastaava
Anne Salminen
0400 288 767
anne.salminen@exsane.fi