Yhteystiedot

Exsane Oy

Pienteollisuustie 23
06450 Porvoo

0400 979 733
exsane@exsane.fi

Ostolaskut

Verkkolaskutusosoite:
003724113034
Operaattoritunnus:
003726044706

Paperilaskut:
Exsane Oy
Ostoreskontra
Rantakatu 25 C
80100 Joensuu

PDF / Sähköpostilaskut:
exsane.laskut@exsane.fi

Y-tunnus: 2411303-4

Lisätietoja ostolaskuista:
Mikko Kemppainen
050 372 2915
mikko.kemppainen@iivarimononen.fi

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja
Jukka Samola
050 405 0332
jukka.samola@exsane.fi

Johtaja, myynti ja hankinta
Kari Kokko
040 554 2329
kari.kokko@exsane.fi

Liiketoimintavastaava,
huolto ja kunnossapito

Janne Salokannel
050 342 6380
janne.salokannel@exsane.fi

Liiketoimintavastaava,
palveluliiketoiminta
Petri Hartikainen
040 029 0668
petri.hartikainen@exsane.fi

Suunnittelu- ja laatupäällikkö
Markus Rintala
050 550 0847
markus.rintala@exsane.fi

Projektipäällikkö
Juha Konttinen
040 017 0174
juha.konttinen@exsane.fi

Projektipäällikkö
Petri Leimulahti
040 018 8648
petri.leimulahti@exsane.fi

Taloushallinnon assistentti
Mia Ainasoja
040 587 9115
mia.ainasoja@exsane.fi

Puunkaatoapu

Porvoon Sähköverkko
040 558 7270

Keravan Energia -yhtiöt
040 558 7270

Nurmijärven Sähköverkko
050 386 2297